Pics of Rob from the new Vanity Fair!   26 comments

Update: A few more pics added

New pics of Robert Pattinson from the new Vanity Fair issue that comes out in December!

0000r75r

 

Source: [info]ladolcevitablue in [info]pattinsonlife, & Everglow

Posted October 30, 2009 by justfp in Photoshoots, Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , , , , ,

26 responses to “Pics of Rob from the new Vanity Fair!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Oh god.. these are fantastic

  2. Pingback: Twitter Trackbacks for Pics of Rob from the new Vanity Fair! « Thinking of Rob™ [thinkingofrob.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com

  3. bloody hell. *faints*

  4. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  5. Pingback: è lui o non è lui?? CERTO CHE E’ LUI « Twilight Italian Moms

  6. This is why I don’t need to search the Web for Rob pics/articles.
    You always share & post things the minute they’re “out there”.
    I don’t know how you manage… but I love you big time for it!
    Thanks for sharing. ❤

  7. OH

    EM

    GEE

    I HAVE TO GET MY HANDS ON THIS WHEN IT COMES OUT!!!

  8. GAH!!! *thud*

    I feel like on RAoR right now… these are killing me!

  9. OMG! CAN HE GET MORE BEAUTIFUL?

    LoveFreedom/Bellanieve
  10. buttonssssssssssssss

  11. Pingback: We are in Rob sex heaven |

  12. When i die i want to go peacefully, not flipping through the pages of the December issue of vanity fair.

  13. Pingback: TwittLink - Your headlines on Twitter

  14. I WANT ROBERT PATTINSON NOW!

  15. I Just DIED……………….

  16. Holy hell, these are hot! I think I will need buy multiple copies.

  17. Damn! Hubby, can you please leave the room so I can salivate over these?? )

    • I guess I will have to be patient cus he’s planted on the couch behind me. Oh well, I need to start cleaning the house anyway.

  18. HANDSOME MUCH!!!!! i just wanna know why hes reading Sex-driven people! 😛

  19. He’s handsome so much 🙂

  20. OhMiGawd *Dreamy Sigh*
    He’s So Hott, It’s Unreal!
    No Man Should Be That Hot, It’s Not Natrual 😛
    ❤ ~ FramingHanleyLover

  21. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.