Video: Twilight-Behind the Scenes   4 comments

Thanks, FePattz!

4 responses to “Video: Twilight-Behind the Scenes

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: COZINHA DOS CULLEN :: SEU SITE SOBRE A SAGA TWILIGHT » Blog Archive » Bastidores de Crepúsculo.

  2. Pingback: Twitter Trackbacks for Video: Twilight-Behind the Scenes « Thinking of Rob™ [thinkingofrob.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com

  3. I found this fascinating. It’s amazing to me how they come up with the finished product from these scenes. It’s so raw, no music, and it all has to be edited. Hats off to all the actors and crew. I could never do that. Having a camera in my face – no thank you. This makes me appreciate the movie and everyone involved all the more.

  4. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.