Screencaps from behind the scenes at Montepulciano vid   13 comments

Screencaps from the video behind the scenes of New Moon in Montepulciano. I totally screencapped Chris Weitz because KStewDevotee has a huge crush on him and ermmm I didn’t make the tags on this post so I’m not the one saying I rock. Christy drafted it. 🙂

34

More caps after the jump!

13 responses to “Screencaps from behind the scenes at Montepulciano vid

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ohhhh love these!!!

  2. Yummeh! And you DO rock like that! 😉

  3. kstewdevotee is not the only one who has a crush on him….same here so thanks big times!!!!!

  4. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  5. Loving Chris Weitz! Count me in as someone who wants him to direct “Breaking Dawn”!

  6. So much pretty!! Great pics, I love when Rob’s Englishness shines through like that. But because I’m too old for him I’ll fight you for Chris!

  7. I love Rob and his voice…. wow this is amazing. Thanks for the screencaps.

  8. Let’s say thanks to me cause I filmed the clip at the Rome Film Festival! 😀

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.