Screencaps from the new New Moon footage on Access Hollywood   22 comments

Update: I made 35 additional screencaps that are better quality.

I made these screencaps of the new New Moon footage from Access Hollywood and adjusted them a bit to make them look better. Some of them I couldn’t do much with them as the quality was so low but I wanted to catch that specific moment. Here they are.

31

More screencaps after the jump!

22 responses to “Screencaps from the new New Moon footage on Access Hollywood

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Twitter Trackbacks for Screencaps from the new New Moon footage on Access Hollywood « Thinking of Rob™ [thinkingofrob.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com

  2. You are the ambassador!!!
    Thank you!!!!

  3. Really! Love it!!!

  4. Thanks! The quality isn’t that great.

  5. good enough!!! *melts..send someone quick!*

  6. Does anyone know what part that scene with Edward and Jacob duking it out is from? I’m not sure I remember reading it…

    Thanks!!!

    • Not sure. I don’t remember that either.

      • Ok so I read that this is the end of the movie, but it’s not the bike scene. Jacob confronts Edward about leaving Bella etc. and thats when Edward loses it. This is after the family vote and the “marry me” ultimatum Edward gives Bella. Still a little confused but SUPER excited!!!

    • I’m thinking it might be from the end when they go in the woods to talk after Jacob told Charlie about the bike? Maybe they just changed the scene a little bit.

    • Yeh, I think its final scene, but also it seems to me that Jacob’s “running through the wood and trying to reach somebody by his claws” is from other scene in NM. Look at the place where he is jumping and then on the “wide road” where he is running…

    • I think it’s a dream sequence, actually..But that’s just me.

  7. Pingback: Twilight Latino » Blog Archive » Screencaps del nuevo TV Spot

  8. Pingback: Foforks :: The Green Planet :: Tudo sobre a Saga Twilight|Crepúsculo » Stills Do Teaser Trailer De New Moon

  9. Pingback: TwittLink - Your headlines on Twitter

  10. Pingback: New Stills from the New Moon TV Spot! | Taylor Lautner Fans

  11. Pingback: uberVU - social comments

  12. Pingback: Un nuovo mini teaser trailer di New Moon! | BNotizie Magazine

  13. Thanks for posting the pics – I also have some stills from the shot

    See more pics here

    Its nice to see other pics tho that I didnt post!

    Love the site! Thanks!!

  14. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.