De-tagged pic of Robert Pattinson of Virgin Blue Magazine cover   11 comments

I didn’t do this one. A huge thanks to bower_of_bliss for doing this one 🙂

VBV01-12-1

11 responses to “De-tagged pic of Robert Pattinson of Virgin Blue Magazine cover

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Twitter Trackbacks for De-tagged pic of Robert Pattinson of Virgin Blue Magazine cover « Thinking of Rob [thinkingofrob.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com

  2. {right click and save!}
    HOT HOT HOT!!!

  3. What a beautiful, beautiful man…sigh

  4. NIce nIce nIce sooooo nice to have this sublime photo sans those letters all over it!! Thank you!! to bob….

  5. Pingback: Spunk-Ransom.Com || Robert Pattinson

  6. OMG looking at it this morning I can see all the bits I missed at 2am when my eyes were blurry and I’ve seen it on various blog sites and cringed. I had to fix it.

    Better version

    Berry Pop version

  7. Pingback: Nova foto de Rob para a revista Virgin Blue Magazine cover « Twilight Planet

  8. Pingback: Robert Pattinson on the Cover of Virgin Blue Magazine « I Love Boys Who Sparkle

  9. Pingback: Saga-Twilight | saga-twilight.com

  10. Pingback: Twilight Movies, Photos, Discussions and More

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.