Edward And Bella Picture From People Magazine   10 comments

This picture is from the meadow scene in Eclipse.

wch28h

Source: Robert Pattinson Life

10 responses to “Edward And Bella Picture From People Magazine

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Twitter Trackbacks for Edward And Bella Picture From People Magazine « Thinking of Rob [thinkingofrob.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com

  2. pre or post “I love you. I want you. Right now.”? *thud*

  3. Oh my… they look awesome!!!

    @tinkrbe1l3 – I was wondering the same thing actually. *lol*

  4. OMG….awesome pics, love edward’s look and outfit here..
    i hope its really from eclispe, but bella’s hair seems to real for me..
    but still, awesome

  5. Shall we start the countdown to “Eclipse” now??? Oh. My. God!!!

  6. I was just thinking that People finally realized what they need to do to sell more magazines. Took them a while, but now they’re on a roll, lol.

  7. @Mya – My thoughts exactly!

    What a beautiful, beautiful man *sigh*.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.