Screencaps of Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart from the underwater sequence in New Moon   26 comments

Michelle linked me to a video which seems to have additional footage of the underwater sequence. The video is great btw. I made a few screencaps of the extra scene and enhanced them a bit.

4

More screencaps after the jump!

Here is the video I took them from:

26 responses to “Screencaps of Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart from the underwater sequence in New Moon

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Twitter Trackbacks for Screencaps of Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart from the underwater sequence in New Moon « Thinking of Rob [thinkingofrob.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com

  2. WTH did these come from?!?!
    😀

  3. mmh new scene?
    looks more like she cut the underwater scene from the trailer and put it back together-making it look like its new…

    thoughts?

  4. @Robsessed: That’s what I thought initially too – she’s very talented – but it looks so convincing!

  5. Wow great Manip…you fooled me—or is that scene of him Kissing her actually in the movie?…I can’t tell loll!!
    Wonderful Job Thanks for making my Friday better!

  6. it’s cool. and the song too. 🙂 keep it up 😀

  7. wooooooooooooooow! what a brilliant video!!!!! thanks for caps!

  8. Pingback: Spunk-Ransom.Com || Robert Pattinson

  9. Thank you for sharing, you are very talented. Nice music too.

  10. Thank you for the screencaps!!! Amazing!

    The video is great, I haven’t watch it before, tiffanyd666 is talented!

  11. Pingback: New Moon – nuovo fanvideo – spoiler « Twilight Italian Moms

  12. yuh huh
    BTW I love your blog!

  13. Pingback: Screencaps de New Moon « Twilight Planet

  14. Pingback: Vote to Win Fabolous Prizes » Blog Archive » Screencaps of Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart from the …

  15. Pingback: New Screen Capture? « I Love Boys Who Sparkle

  16. You know after watching the scene several times it just could be the editing after all…. yah it could just be the hospital scene kiss with under water Bella included… maybe IDK

  17. I really liked the video and song. I usually hate manips, but this was different. It’s when you stick Rob or Kristen’s head on another body that pisses me off. I think this was beautifully done.

  18. Pingback: COZINHA DOS CULLEN // SUA FONTE DIÁRIA SOBRE A SAGA TWILIGHT

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.