More screencaps from the New Moon trailer   13 comments

More screencap I just made of the latest trailer that just came out.

31

More after the jump!

13 responses to “More screencaps from the New Moon trailer

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love it..!!! Now I can’t wait!!!! =D
    I love them all!

  2. Pingback: Twitter Trackbacks for More screencaps from the New Moon trailer « Thinking of Rob [thinkingofrob.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com

  3. OMGosh…I absolutely LOVE the first one…. ❤

  4. I try too deny it but I can’t, Rob Pat look too good and I can’t waite for the movie to come out.

  5. Amazing!! Goddd I loveee Robert V!!!!!!!! Gahhh! I can’t waittt!!! It’s too MUCHOOO!!!!

  6. This is CRUEL! I CANNOT WAIT! And I know when this comes out I’ll be pining for Eclipse! 🙂

  7. Pingback: Twilight Saga- The Quilletes - Page 277 - Avril Lavigne Bandaids: The Best Damn Avril Lavigne Fansite

  8. Pingback: Twilight Latino » Blog Archive » Screencaps del trailer!

  9. Pingback: Screen caps from official New Moon trailer #3 Team-Twilight

  10. I loveee this boy..! I cant wait…! GO TEAM EDWARD..! He’s So sexyy..! I love it..!!! =)

  11. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com

  12. OMG THIS IS REDICULOSE HOW ON EARTH IS IT POOSIBLE THAT EDWARD CAN KEEP GETTIN BETTER LOOKIN??? OMG I LUV THE NEW VOLVO ITS BLACK YE BUT AS LONG AS EDWARD IS DRIVIN IT I DONT CARE WAT COLOUR THE DAMN CAR IS!!!!!
    TEAM EDWARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    OK PERSONALY I THINK THIS IS ALL JASPER FAULT I MEAN COME ON IF HE COULD OF JUST CONTROLLED HIM SELF FOR A FEW MORE SECONDS EDWARD WULD AV TAKEN BELLA AWAY AN SORTED THE BLOODY PAPER CUT OUT AN THE PARTY WULD OF CARRIED ON AN EDWARD WULD NEVER HAVE LEFT AN EVERYTHING SOOOOOO …. IM SORRY JASPER BUT I BLAME U!!

  13. robert 6 un porcoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo e kri 6 bravissima

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.