New video by Lost Immortal – Breathe Me   20 comments

Lost Immortal made another AMAZING video. You need to watch this!

Posted September 9, 2009 by justfp in Fan Vids, Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , ,

20 responses to “New video by Lost Immortal – Breathe Me

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow. Absolutely amazing.

  2. That was wonderful! Thank you so much for posting that for others to see.

  3. Amazing video!

  4. Amazing! I just love her videos!

  5. Love the song and the pics are great.. thanks.. your videos are always amazing…..

  6. I dont know why, but this was heart breaking to me.
    That beautiful smile hardly comes out anymore.
    Amazing video, as always.
    Xk

  7. Le sigh! He is so beautiful. Thanks for sharing! I miss carefree Rob. I think he’s much more guarded now. I’ll miss the goofiness and awkwardness. : (

  8. WOW!! Great job as usual Lost Immortal! I have so much to say about this! So what else is new??

    First of all, I love this song. It means a lot to me for several reasons.

    I don’t know if any of you know what winterguard is, but one of the teams from Connecticut used this as their song this year for their performance. They are a former Winterguard International World Champion. Cheshire High School’s theme was “Breathe Me” this year. I just spent over a 1/2 hour trying to find a video clip of it, but no luck.

    Winterguard is near and dear to me as my son has been doing it for almost 5 years and he’s also a member of a winterguard team that won a gold medal last year. My son’s team is called Alter Ego and their theme was “Footprints of Angels” and it was about the World Trade Center/9/11. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e3z8257_fFU
    This was semi-finals last year – I was there screaming my head off.

    There is also another fanvid using this song with footage of the Vanity Fair photo shoot. Love this one, too. Great minds think alike! 🙂

    And here’s another Rob/Kristen fanvid using “Breathe Me”:

    Sorry if I got a bit carried away here. Wish I could have found that clip so you could see how beautiful their performance was to this song.

  9. wow this is such an amazing video! i’m so sad when he is sad and no smiles! but when he does smile he lights up! he is such a beautiful person!

  10. P-E-R-F-E-C-T!

  11. Beautiful!!
    Really, really love it!

  12. e’ un vero piacere vedere che un attore cosi’ eccezionale e all’apice del suo successo abbia mantenuto la sua “genuinita'”e la sua purezza…nn e’da ttt saper rimanere se stessi…complimenti robert…nnsei solo un attore eccezionale mas anche un ragazzo speciale….

    sonia cullen pattinson

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.