HQ – New Moon Trailer Screencaps   23 comments

I made screencaps for you guys. Click to enlarge

4

23 responses to “HQ – New Moon Trailer Screencaps

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. love s u for this!!

  2. u just made me soooo happy :)) thank u xxxxxxxxxx

  3. Can’t wait to see this movie! Awesome caps! It looks so good!

  4. Looks good hon great job! Thank you

  5. I LOVE YOU!

  6. You are the QUEEN, babe!

  7. And the MTV Movie Award for Best Kiss goes to…That! Wow. Great kiss.

  8. Wait! Let me clarify…The kiss between Robsten. (Not that Jake and Bella should kiss in NM, but the pic looks like it…)

    *Sorry, I saw the first few pics and HAD to comment. LOL.

  9. Pingback: Foforks :: The Green Planet :: Tudo sobre a Saga Twilight|Crepúsculo » Stills do trailer em alta qualidade

  10. Pingback: New Moon Play by Play action!

  11. Can’t wait until Novemeber 20th!! Counting the days!! ❤ ROB!!! OMG SO HAWT!!!

  12. OH. MY. GOD!!! Is it November 20th yet?? So, so hot. Thank you so much!

  13. oh my gosh.. thanks!! the best part of the trailer i loved,.. them in bed 🙂

  14. Pingback: Spunk-Ransom.Com || Robert Pattinson

  15. Perfeitoo

  16. Pingback: Screen Caps from the New HQ Trailer!! « I Love Boys Who Sparkle

  17. You are bloody Brilliant!! Love these and thanks so much for taking the time and effort to make all of us Rob crazies so very happy. You are the best! Follow me on Twitter/ E3Q

  18. Quero que chegue logo novembroooo!!! Estou apaixonada por todos os livros!!

  19. ughhh this is such a good way to start my morning!! HOW YUMMY!!

  20. Pingback: Top Posts « WordPress.com

  21. im a nebietwimom and i have to say i have stayed up nites,just on youtube looking up every fav song to relate and even some from other countries.but i must thank you becaus i can actually talk to u guys. im 38 all my friends think im a sick cradleROBBER(like that!). but ya know twilight moms “The Hand That Rocks the Cradle is The Hand That Rules The World. Love u guys!

    • Well, I must be a newbietwimom, too! All of 5 months! I spend way too much of my free time here and on youtube, also, always looking for something new, especially great quality fanvids and funny interviews – especially after a long day. I’ve got almost 200 saved in my favorites in youtube.

      I have found that I can only talk about my “problem”, lol, here and with 2 of my friends on Facebook. No one else understands. Not even my daughter, who is 24, and she’s the one who got me into this mess! I don’t think she’s very happy with her mother’s new obsession nor the fact that I can relate just about anything to Twilight. Do you “speak” Twilight, like I do, lol? And I have found it very hard to juggle my 2 obsessions, (my other one is Cheap Trick), work, and everything at home.

      For me, this is all a very nice diversion from my life. And Rob always, always puts a smile on my face whether it’s from a photo or one of those many funny interviews. I am very grateful for that. We are so blessed to have him in our lives.

  22. Pingback: FLAWLESS PERFECTION BY ROBERT PATTINSON « Horiwood’s Blog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.