More screencaps from the New Moon trailer   11 comments

6095_119720096811_808196811_2305398_326869_n

Thanks Corrina for the tip. Credit for these screencaps go to Elvan Anokta.

11 responses to “More screencaps from the New Moon trailer

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. fab arnt they!!!! screnn capper done good.
    😀

  2. done real good! My thoughts? Gonna miss Rachelle, Paul is looking good, I’ll throw up at every Bella/Jacob scene (that’s alot isn’t it ;-)), I think I’m gonna like how Kristen plays this, Taylors stunt work, gonna gag at the smiles/looks/almost kissed shared between Bella/Jacob (did I say this already? ;-)), Weitz’s envisioning of the Volturi, and the best thought for last….my God I can’t wait for EVERY scene Edward’s in…I’ll probably evaporate when that kiss hits the screen. Thank jFP & Corrina!!!

  3. WOW these are so great I luv them finally at least some look at the volturi and the one of jacob climbing the tree looks really funny . cant wait any longer can november come any quicker. !

  4. Pingback: Trailer New Moon « Pasion For Twilight

  5. Pingback: New Moon Trailer 2 Screenshots |

  6. thanks for sharing!

  7. Pingback: Twi-Nerds − New Moon Trailer Stills!

  8. August…September…October…NOVEMBER…..1…2…3…………….20!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!♥♥♥♥♥

  9. 97 MORE DAYS !!!

  10. Pingback: Il nuovo trailer/sneak peek di New Moon « GiulyStarlike's Blog

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.