New fan pictures and video of Robert Pattinson

New fan pictures and video of Robert Pattinson

jd

See more after the jump

So this is happened last night it's so cute @hollywoodjohnnydepp got #robertpattinson @official_robertpattinson to do this cute video for me:)❤️❤️❤️ I love it that's so awesome and he such a great sport!! The best part is he is my favorite actor and has been for many years- I actually watched twilight and Breaking Dawn part 1 yesterday with my daughter don't ask me why the order was out of whack LOL!!! #VIP coolest guys on earth! #amazingpeople #hellya #twilight #twimom #twihard #nicestactors #celebs

A post shared by Miss Michelle Farrell💋 (@michellethatonegirl) on

Source | Source | Via

 


Posted November 20, 2016 by fastieslowie in Robert Pattinson

Tagged with , ,