Happy Birthday @Slowie!!!

bdaySlowie2015

BBday

Happy birthday B! We hope you have an amazing day. We are truly blessed to be able to call you a friend and have you as part of ToR and OOL. 

The ToR girls

xxx

See more messages after the jump! 

BDB2

Dear B, I hope you have a wonderful birthday! I’m lucky to be able to call you a friend. Thank you so much for being the person you are. I hope you have a wonderful time and of course eats lots of cake ;).

Marie

xxxx

_______________________________________

Happy Birthday dear Barbora!
I hope you have a great day with your loved ones and get to eat loads of cake and get even more presents! I’m happy to have met you and call you my dear friend: you’re an amazing person with a huge heart and are always ready to help everyone. Hope you get spoiled like crazy! Luv ya!
Sim
xxxx

_______________________________________

Happy birthday barborawrrrrrrr. You are smart, kind, funny, creative, and fabulous! (I love that we’re so much alike!) May your birthday be full of pretty things and too much cake.

Enjoy your day, typo queen. Love ya. Zxxxxx

_______________________________________

Hey B!

Happy birthday! I hope you have a great day. Spoil yourself rotten, m’kay?!

Love, Jan

_______________________________________

enhanced-buzz-3183-1426171511-16

Hope you have the greatest birthday, B!

Jill

_______________________________________

tumblr_lv0zlzzsug1r051igo2_250

Dearest B,

How can I follow up on Jill’s message? Anyways a very happy Birthday to you!!!

I hope you’ll have a nice day and you’ll eat lots of cake. (I kinda want cake now.. writing about it makes me hungry) Okay enough rambling.

Lots of love,

Daphne

_______________________________________

30

Dear Sweet B, I hope you have a wonderful blessed birthday full of love and good things. You will always be the chocolate chips to my cookies. It has been a pleasure knowing you!!
With love,
Rondra ♡♡♡

_______________________________________

BBD3

Happy Birthday B!

From all of us at Outlander Online!

_______________________________________

DearBarbor1-(1)

_______________________________________

tumblr_nce1hpAw3t1tmejbvo1_500

Happy Birthday beautiful B!
I’m so grateful for everything you do and the support you give me and the rest of the OOL team. You’re a wonderful human being and I’m glad I’ve gotten to know you 🙂 I hope you have an amazing birthday.
– Love, Erin
_______________________________________

tumblr_nbzx1oaXhm1qbhk3no3_250

Happy birthday, B! I hope you have a fab day filled with your favourite things and love ones.

Janine x

_______________________________________

B B-Day
Dearest B!!!!!
You’re such a sweetheart and a wonderful person!!! I hope you have a wonderful day!!! Have fun!!!! MMMMMUAHHHH!!! 
Paige

_______________________________________

 

YOU CAN HAZ CAKE.

_______________________________________


Posted July 8, 2015 by Sim in Robert Pattinson