Dates for the ‘Life’ and ‘Queen of the Desert’ Premieres at the 65th Berlinale

event-65-internationale-filmfestspiele-berlin-poster-mask9

The full program of the 65th Berlin International Film Festival has been announced and with it the dates for the Queen of the Desert world premiere and Life world premiere.

There will also be a photo call and press conference for each movie. Berlinale has official livestreams for all events of the festival.

Livestream videos will be posted on the site during the festival.

Queen of the Desert – World Premiere – February 6th

In Competition

Photo-Call: 2:10PM CET/ 1:10PM GMT/ 09:10AM ET/ 06:10AM PT.
Press Conference: 2:20PM CET/ 1:20PM GMT/ 09:20AM ET/ 06:10AM PT
Red Carpet: 6:15PM CET/ 5:15PM GMT/ 1:15PM ET/ 10:15AM PT.
Screening starts: 6:45PM CET/ 5:45PM GMT/ 1:45PM ET/ 10:45AM PT.

Life – World Premiere – February 9th

Special Gala Screening
Photo-Call: 7:45PM CET/ 6:45PM GMT/ 1:45PM ET/ 10:45AM PT.
Press Conference: 7:55PM CET/ 6:55PM GMT/ 1:55PM ET/ 10:55AM PT
Red Carpet: 9PM CET/ 8PM GMT/ 3PM ET/ 12PM
Screening starts: 9:30PM CET/ 8:30GMT/ 3:30PM ET/ 12:30PM PT.
Attending: Robert Pattinson, Dane Dehaan, Anton Corbijn, Alessandra Mastronardi and Luke Davies.You can check the full 65th Berlinale Program here and here.

Queen of the Desert page on Berlinale website

Life’s page on Berlinale’s website

As for now, Rob has only been listed/confirmed to attend the Life premiere, press conference and photocall. His name is not listed to attend the Queen of the Desert related events, but that may change. viavia