Maps to the Stars at TIFF – Press Conference & Premiere times and links

2182e29d50561bf54bd7a93b1a7f517a

‘Maps to the Stars’ Press Conference

Starts at 9AM ET/ 2PM BST/ 3PM CET
Live Streams:
TIFF Site: http://live.tiff.net
Dailymotion: http://www.dailymotion.com/tiff
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/tiff

‘Maps to the Stars’ North American Premiere

Live Streams:
CTV News: http://www.citynews.ca/tifflive/ Starts at 8:30PM ET (1:30AM BST/ 2:30AM CET)
Etalk at TIFF: http://tiff.ctv.ca/tiff Starts at 9PM ET (2AM BST/ 3AM CET)

‘Maps To The Stars’ Screening starts at 9:30PM ET
Who is attending: Julianne Moore, Robert Pattinson, David Cronenberg, John Cusack, Ewan Bird & Sarah Gadon.
Where: Roy Thomson Hall Roy Thomson Hall.
After the screening, there is a Q&A.

Gossipgyal | Via